MAIT Executive Board

Board Members

Nancy Hyatt
President Elect/Vice President:
Suzanne Corcoran
Ellen Heyman
Gloria Mog
Social Media Director:
Kim Piasecki
Maryland Members-At-Large:
Susan Roistacher
Cindy Stauffer
Virginia Members-At-Large:
Dianne Modell
Mary Ray

Committees and Chairs

Education Committee:
Jim Sims
Benta Sims
Membership Committee:
Paul Ruffer
Budget and Finance:
Gloria Mog
IRI Global Representative:
Paul Ruffer

MAIT By-Laws

The MAIT By-Laws are updated on an as-needed basis. The last modifications were created September 24, 2010.
Click this link to view or download the MAIT By-Laws (PDF).